Contact us:

  • Port Said Branch : 23 of July st., Abou Elkheer Tower, 2nd Floor , port said , Egypt
  • + 20 66 3244803
  • + 20 66 3244804

Main Stuff

Chairman : Mr, Sabry Katarya +20 10 6720 0041/+20 12 1116 3307 s.katarya@fasttradeco.com
Branches General Manager : Mr, Ayman Katarya +20 10 67200 0171/+20 12 1116 3301 a.katarya@fasttradeco.com
Chief Financial Officer : Mr, Ahmed Ghareeb +20 12 2403 8200/+20 12 1116 3325 accounting2@fasttradeco.com
Operation department : Mr, Mohsen Tharwat +20 12 1116 3312 operationpsd@fasttradeco.com

Contact us:

  • Cairo Branch : Abdel Hamid Badawy St , Section 1258 , 7N Buliding , Sheratoun ,Heliopolis . Cairo.
  • + 02 22696371.
  • + 02 22696372.

Main Stuff

Chairman : Mr, Sabry Katarya +20 10 6720 0041/+20 12 1116 3307 s.katarya@fasttradeco.com
Branches General Manager : Mr, Ayman Katarya +20 10 67200 0171/+20 12 1116 3301 a.katarya@fasttradeco.com
General Manager : Mrs, Rasha Saad +20 12 11183929 a.katarya@fasttradeco.com
Accounting Department : Mr, Ehab Adel +20 10 0571 8706 e.adel@fasttradeco.com
Import Operation : Mr, Mohamed Mousa +20 12 1118 3902 operations@fasttradeco.com
Export Operation : Mrs, Heba Saleh +20 12 1118 3915 operationexport@fasttradeco.com

Contact us:

  • China Branch : Room 305 , Times international Building, Guangzhou, China
  • +86 13288804439
  • +86 13288662441
Chairman : Mr, Sabry Katarya +86 3288824313 s.katarya@fasttradeco.com
Branches General Manager : Mr, Ayman Katarya +20 10 67200 0171/+20 12 1116 3301 a.katarya@fasttradeco.com


Sales And Marketing Department :
Mr, Aly Mohamed Mr, Ahmed Fekry
+86 13288804439 +86 13288662441
a.mohamed@fasttradeco.com a.fekry@fasttradeco.com

Who will recive this message?

‚Äč

Contact Form